2012 is a BIG year!

This year is a big year for my family. We’ll celebrate:

  • My son turning 21
  • My daughter marrying her wonderful fiance
  • My 50th birthday
  • Our 25th wedding anniversary
  • My husband’s parents’ 60th anniversary
  • My mom’s one year anniversary of her last cancer treatment

Today, we celebrate that first event! This morning, my husband asked me if I felt “old.” Oddly, no I don’t! Is it bad that I’m kind of excited that he can now make a beer/liquor run for us?

Happy birthday, son.

Leave a Reply

